Legal Notice

Credits

Website Design & Hosting: VINIUM LUXURY WEBDESIGN
3, rue des Corton - 21420 Aloxe-Corton
Tel.: +33 3 80 26 55 00
Contact@vinium.com - www.vinium.com

Photos: Serge Chapuis, Marc Vuillermoz, José Nicolas and Vincent Rougeau

Intellectual Property

All components of this site are the property of CHATEAU DU SEUIL which is under the French law of Intellectual Property. The use of any document published on this site is only authorised for personal use. The reproduction and use for any other purposes are subject to the express consent of CHATEAU DU SEUIL. Without this authorization, this may constitute an infringement under Articles I 355-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code. 

Confidentiality of Personal Data

In no event shall information regarding visitors be disclosed to third parties. Under Act of 6 January 1978 on Information Technology, Files and Civil Liberties, you have a right to access, rectify or delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, simply send your request to: CHATEAU DU SEUIL.

Liability

To access the CHATEAU DU SEUIL website, you must be of the legal age of alcohol consumption in accordance with the legislation in force in the country of connection. CHATEAU DU SEUIL proposes this site for information purposes and declines all liability in the event of interruption of the Site, any inaccuracies of the information available or any damage caused by access to or inability to access the Site.

Links

Before setting up a hypertext link to this Site, an application must be sent to CHATEAU DU SEUIL.

CHATEAU DU SEUIL declines all liability for the content of the sites which are the subject of a hyper text link from this Site and any possible damages incurred by visitors.


Cookies

What is a cookie? A cookie is a small text file saved on your computer, tablet or mobile which saves and tracks data about your use of the Internet site. This Site uses cookies to identify you or for statistical purposes, for example. Cookies are managed by your web browser.

By continuing to use this Site you accept our cookies settings and acknowledge that you understand the terms of our policy regarding cookies. What cookies do we use? Two types are cookies are used on our Site:


1/ Cookies that are striclty necessary for  the operation of the Site

These cookies allow you to use the main features of this Site. These cookies are needed for navigation on the Site.

2/ Third party cookies

These are statistical analysis cookies which collect information on the navigation conducted on our Site, therefore allowing us to improve your user experience and adapt the services to your preferences. There are also advertising cookies designed to personalise and/or improve the content and navigation by offering services that may be of interest to you on other websites. All collected information is anonymous. These are statistical analysis cookies which collect information on the navigation conducted on our Site, therefore allowing us to improve your user experience and adapt the services to your preferences. There are also advertising cookies designed to personalise and/or improve the content and navigation by offering services that may be of interest to you on other websites. All collected information is anonymous.

Click on Confidentiality
Click on Advanced
In the Cookies window, select your preferences.
Click on the link Show Advanced Settings
Under "Confidentiality", click on the button Content Settings
Then under "Cookies" select your preferences
Choose Privacy
Under History, for History settings, choose use custom settings for history
Check or uncheck Accept Cookies, then select your preferences.
Click on the Security tab
In the Accept cookies section, select your preferences.
How to manage cookie preferences?
You can easily disable and/or delete cookies from your computer, tablet or mobile by changing the settings on your Internet browser. Follow the instructions below for managing and disabling cookies, depending on major browsers:

Internet Explorer
Click on the Tools button, then Internet Options

Google Chrome
Click on the Menu button, then Settings

Mozilla Firefox
Click on the Menu button, then choose Options (Windows) or Settings (Mac)

Safari
Click on the Safari menu, then Preferences

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies.
learn more
x

Mentions légales

Crédits

Conception & Hébergement du site :VINIUM LUXURY WEBDESIGN
3, rue des Corton - 21420 Aloxe-Corton
Tél. : +33 3 80 26 55 00  
contact@vinium.com - www.vinium.com
Photos : Serge Chapuis, Marc Vuillermoz, José Nicolas et Vincent Rougeau

Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble des composants de ce site est la propriété du CHATEAU DU SEUIL qui relève de la législation française de la Propriété Intellectuelle. L'utilisation de tout document publié sur ce site est uniquement autorisée pour un usage personnel. La reproduction et l'utilisation à toutes autres fins sont soumises à l'autorisation expresse et préalable du CHATEAU DU SEUIL. Sans cette autorisation, elles seraient susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles l 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

Confidentialité des données personnelles

Les informations relatives aux visiteurs ne sont en aucun cas divulguées à des tiers.En application de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification ou suppression des données vous concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, il vous suffit d'adresser votre demande à : CHATEAU DU SEUIL. 

Responsabilité

Pour accéder au Site du CHATEAU DU SEUIL, vous devez vous assurez d'avoir l'âge légal de consommation d'alcool selon la législation en vigueur dans le pays de connexion. CHATEAU DU SEUIL propose le présent site à titre informatif et décline toute responsabilité en cas d'interruption du site, d'éventuelles inexactitudes des informations disponibles ou de dommages causés par l'accès ou l'impossibilité d'accès au site. 

Liens

Avant toute mise en place d'un lien hypertexte vers ce site, une demande d'autorisation devra être adressée à CHATEAU DU SEUIL.

CHATEAU DU SEUIL décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites qui font l'objet d'un lien hypertexte à partir du présent site et aux dommages éventuellement subis par les visiteurs.

Cookies

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ? Un cookie est un petit fichier texte sauvegardé sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre mobile et qui permet d'enregistrer et de suivre des données concernant votre utilisation du site Internet.Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous identifier ou à des fins statistiques par exemple. Les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet.

En continuant à utiliser ce site vous acceptez le paramétrage de nos cookies et reconnaissez que vous comprenez les termes de notre politique en matière de cookies.Quels cookies utilisons-nous ? Deux types de cookies sont présents sur notre site :

1/ Des cookies strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site

Ces cookies vous permettent d'utiliser les principales fonctionnalités de ce site. Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour la navigation sur le site.

2/ Des cookies tiers

Ce sont notamment des cookies d'analyses statistiques qui recueillent des informations sur la navigation faite sur notre site, nous permettant ainsi d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et d'adapter les services à vos préférences. Il y a également les cookies publicitaires qui visent à personnaliser et/ou améliorer les contenus et la navigation en vous proposant des services susceptibles de vous intéresser sur d'autres sites Internet. Toutes les informations collectées sont anonymes.Ce sont notamment des cookies d'analyses statistiques qui recueillent des informations sur la navigation faite sur notre site, nous permettant ainsi d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et d'adapter les services à vos préférences. Il y a également les cookies publicitaires qui visent à personnaliser et/ou améliorer les contenus et la navigation en vous proposant des services susceptibles de vous intéresser sur d'autres sites Internet. Toutes les informations collectées sont anonymes.

Comment gérer les préférences en matière de cookies ?

Vous pouvez facilement désactiver et/ou effacer les cookies de votre ordinateur, de votre tablette ou de votre mobile grâce à la gestion des paramètres de votre navigateur.Ci-dessous les instructions relatives à la gestion et à la désactivation des cookies, en fonction des principaux navigateurs :

Internet Explorer

Cliquez sur le bouton Outils, puis sur Options Internet
Cliquez sur Confidentialité
Cliquez sur Avancé
Dans la fenêtre Cookies, sélectionnez vos préférences.

Google Chrome

Cliquez sur le bouton Menu, puis Paramètres
Cliquez sur le lien Afficher les paramètres avancés
Dans la section « Confidentialité», cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu
Puis dans la section « Cookies», sélectionnez vos préférences

Mozilla Firefox

Cliquez sur le bouton Menu, puis sélectionnez Options (Windows) ou Préférences (Mac)
Sélectionnez Vie privée
Dans la zone Historique, pour l'option Règles de conservation, sélectionnez utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique
Cochez ou décochez la case Accepter les cookies, puis sélectionnez vos préférences.

Safari

Cliquez sur le menu Safari, puis sur Préférences
Cliquez sur l'onglet Sécurité
Dans la section Bloquer les cookies, sélectionnez vos préférences.

Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.
en savoir plus
x